redman house farmstand

Today’s bounty: “Cherry tomatoes!!, green butterhead lettuce, Carola potatoes, Red Gold potatoes, zucchini.”

I don’t know if they still have avocados, but the last ones I bought were great. I was going to put them in a salad, but then realized I was just having the salad as an excuse to eat the avocados. So instead, I just halved them, and sprinkled them with a little seasoned pepper. Wonderful.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

