The Gauntlet (neighborhood dogs) — redux


Wendy on the lookout, in her Santa Suit. when she decides to put on her snarley-face, she resembles a little Tasmanian Devil. Look out!

Looking through some of my old articles in the archives, I came across an amusing post that reminded me of Gracie, but is also about all the dogs (and goats) that live in my rural neighborhood, each with their own idiosyncratic personalities. So I thought I would share it with you again…The Gauntlet

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

